Go. Greet.

This morning I will be gathering courage. Willing myself to be open to possibility at a conference for thousands like me.

Greetings and how do you do? I will say to these writers and publishers and people who love writing.

I will go to each panel discussion, and take in expertise, and I will grin and greet others as if I have done this before.

Perhaps you are willing yourself to do something, too. Go. Get out there. See what happens. And tell me about it.
 


 

Inspired by the letter G in the A to Z Challenge for the month of April. Scroll past the social media buttons to share your story or to comment on this post.

6 thoughts on “Go. Greet.

  1. I am not a blogger… but here I am, participating in the challenge, too! (Although, somewhat tardily.) It was definitely worth stepping outside my comfort zone and learning something new. Gathering courage and GOing is definitely part of abundant living!

    Like

Comments & Merriment Start Here

